One Morning…

DSCN1145a

6 thoughts on “One Morning…

  1. beautiful! I want to try my hand at haiga poetry. I do have some poems written on some photography of mine, but they are longer. One could be considered a haiga though with only one short verse on it. I will post it to facebook.

  2. I really like the thought of blue thunder ….
    feels like energy betwixt Saturday night and Sunday morning
    Saturday night pulling you under…Sunday morning lifting you up ….
    not sure that makes sense but in my chaotic thought process it does ..LOLs
    )0(

Leave a Reply

